Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

New bell times at some SCDSB schools this yearAugust 25, 2017 Category: NewsBack to News Page

Each year the Simcoe County District School Board (SCDSB) and Simcoe County Student Transportation Consortium (SCSTC) review the transportation services provided to SCDSB students. In order to ensure the safe, efficient and cost-effective delivery of transportation services, bus routes and school start and end times are reviewed on an annual basis. These changes have been made in accordance with SCDSB Policy 2410, Transportation of Students.

For the 2017-18 school year, these schools' start and end times are as follows:

Tecumseth Beeton   9:30am / 3:50pm
Fred C. Cook           9:10am / 3:30pm
Baxter Central         9:20am / 3:40pm
Tay Shores              9:05am / 3:25pm
Ardagh Bluffs           9:20am / 3:40pm
Ferndale Woods        9:10am / 3:30pm
Hillcrest                   9:25am / 3:45pm
Portage View            9:10am / 3:30pm
Alliston Union           9:00am / 3:20pm
Ernest Cumberland   9:15am / 3:35pm
Boyne River             9:15am / 3:35pm
Harriet Todd             9:15am / 3:35pm
Regent Park             9:00am / 3:20pm
Emma King              9:10am / 3:30pm
Warnica                   9:10am / 3:30pm
Adjala Central          9:25am / 3:45pm
Trillium Woods         8:40am / 3:00pm